Sort SEE ALSO in various manual pages.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:59:03 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 17:00:49 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
lib/libc/locale/mbtowc.3
lib/libc/locale/wcrtomb.3
usr.sbin/sshlockout/sshlockout.8

index 3cfdf82..db963b6 100644 (file)
@@ -127,8 +127,8 @@ The internal conversion state is invalid.
 .El
 .Sh SEE ALSO
 .Xr btowc 3 ,
-.Xr mblen 3 ,
 .Xr mbintowcr 3 ,
+.Xr mblen 3 ,
 .Xr mbrtowc 3 ,
 .Xr mbstowcs 3 ,
 .Xr multibyte 3 ,
index 9e41edf..fb01318 100644 (file)
@@ -126,9 +126,9 @@ The conversion state is invalid.
 .Xr mbrtowc 3 ,
 .Xr multibyte 3 ,
 .Xr setlocale 3 ,
-.Xr wctomb 3 ,
 .Xr wcrtombin 3 ,
 .Xr wcrtoutf8 3 ,
+.Xr wctomb 3 ,
 .Xr xlocale 3
 .Sh STANDARDS
 The
index cc5841c..250461d 100644 (file)
@@ -72,9 +72,9 @@ via ssh.
 This program is still a work in progress.
 .Sh SEE ALSO
 .Xr ssh 1 ,
-.Xr sshd 8 ,
 .Xr pf 4 ,
-.Xr syslog.conf 5
+.Xr syslog.conf 5 ,
+.Xr sshd 8
 .Sh HISTORY
 The
 .Nm