drm/linux: Add uapi/linux/fb.h
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 18 May 2015 15:24:16 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 18 May 2015 15:10:55 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/fb.h
sys/dev/drm/include/uapi_linux/fb.h [copied from sys/dev/drm/include/linux/fb.h with 90% similarity]

index 0b10280..22e2cb7 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,8 @@
 #ifndef _LINUX_FB_H_
 #define _LINUX_FB_H_
 
+#include <uapi_linux/fb.h>
+
 #include <linux/backlight.h>
 
 #define        KHZ2PICOS(a)    (1000000000UL/(a))
similarity index 90%
copy from sys/dev/drm/include/linux/fb.h
copy to sys/dev/drm/include/uapi_linux/fb.h
index 0b10280..6f8049f 100644 (file)
  * THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
  */
 
-#ifndef _LINUX_FB_H_
-#define _LINUX_FB_H_
+#ifndef _UAPI_LINUX_FB_H_
+#define _UAPI_LINUX_FB_H_
 
-#include <linux/backlight.h>
+struct fb_var_screeninfo {
+};
 
-#define        KHZ2PICOS(a)    (1000000000UL/(a))
+struct fb_cmap {
+};
 
-#endif /* _LINUX_FB_H_ */
+#endif /* _UAPI_LINUX_FB_H_ */