doc: remove cdevpriv bits from porting guide
authorFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 10:05:43 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 10:10:38 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
doc/porting_drivers.txt

index 31580d7..7e529f7 100644 (file)
 * kern_psignal()
 
   Replace by ksignal()
-
-* devfs_get_cdevpriv(), devfs_set_cdevpriv() and devfs_clear_cdevpriv()
-
-  There is no available equivalent.