sh - Sync to FreeBSD d038ee76 part 2/2 (b)
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 02:22:15 +0000 (19:22 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 02:57:14 +0000 (19:57 -0700)
* Undo a portion of the error.h move to reduce edits to bin/kill/halt.c etc.

bin/sh/bltin/bltin.h

index a530ab7..4ec4664 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,6 @@
 #include "../shell.h"
 #include "../mystring.h"
 #ifdef SHELL
-#include "../error.h"
 #include "../output.h"
 #include "builtins.h"
 #define FILE struct output