libcalendar: Use our own definition of NULL, instead of rolling an own.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 21:35:50 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 21:36:16 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
lib/libcalendar/calendar.c

index 1aeeaba..3dc8538 100644 (file)
  * SUCH DAMAGE.
  *
  * $FreeBSD: src/lib/libcalendar/calendar.c,v 1.3 1999/08/28 00:04:03 peter Exp $
- * $DragonFly: src/lib/libcalendar/calendar.c,v 1.2 2003/06/17 04:26:48 dillon Exp $
  */
 
+#include <sys/param.h>
 #include "calendar.h"
 
-#ifndef NULL
-#define NULL 0
-#endif
-
 /*
  * For each month tabulate the number of days elapsed in a year before the
  * month. This assumes the internal date representation, where a year