in_pcbconn_bind: Remove duplicated prison_replace_wildcards()
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:46:46 +0000 (20:46 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:47:23 +0000 (20:47 +0800)
sys/netinet/in_pcb.c

index 82c8817..e71e763 100644 (file)
@@ -693,16 +693,6 @@ again:
        }
        inp->inp_lport = lport;
 
-       jsin.sin_family = AF_INET;
-       jsin.sin_addr.s_addr = inp->inp_laddr.s_addr;
-       if (!prison_replace_wildcards(td, (struct sockaddr*)&jsin)) {
-               inp->inp_laddr.s_addr = INADDR_ANY;
-               inp->inp_lport = 0;
-               error = EINVAL;
-               goto done;
-       }
-       inp->inp_laddr.s_addr = jsin.sin_addr.s_addr;
-
        if (in_pcbinsporthash(inp) != 0) {
                inp->inp_laddr.s_addr = INADDR_ANY;
                inp->inp_lport = 0;