mii: Add more model ids for PHYs from Broadcom
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 23:40:22 +0000 (07:40 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 23:45:34 +0000 (07:45 +0800)
- BCM5717C should be BCM5720C according to the datasheet
- Add BCM5718C
- Add BCM54680, BCM54880, BCM54640, BCM54685 and BCM54881

sys/dev/netif/mii_layer/miidevs

index 859ece8..5bcdb01 100644 (file)
@@ -176,9 +176,15 @@ model xxBROADCOM2 BCM5709C 0x003c BCM5709C 10/100/1000baseT PHY
 model xxBROADCOM2 BCM5761      0x003d BCM5761 10/100/1000baseT PHY
 model xxBROADCOM2 BCM5709S     0x003f BCM5709S 1000/2500baseSX PHY
 model xxBROADCOM3 BCM57780     0x0019 BCM57780 10/100/1000baseT PHY
-model xxBROADCOM3 BCM5717C     0x0020 BCM5717C 10/100/1000baseT PHY
+model xxBROADCOM3 BCM54640     0x001b BCM54640 10/100/1000baseT PHY
+model xxBROADCOM3 BCM54680     0x001c BCM54680 10/100/1000baseT PHY
+model xxBROADCOM3 BCM54685     0x001d BCM54685 10/100/1000baseT PHY
+model xxBROADCOM3 BCM54880     0x001e BCM54880 10/100/1000baseT PHY
+model xxBROADCOM3 BCM54881     0x001f BCM54881 10/100/1000baseT PHY
+model xxBROADCOM3 BCM5720C     0x0020 BCM5717C 10/100/1000baseT PHY
 model xxBROADCOM3 BCM5719C     0x0022 BCM5719C 10/100/1000baseT PHY
 model xxBROADCOM3 BCM57765     0x0024 BCM57765 10/100/1000baseT PHY
+model xxBROADCOM3 BCM5718C     0x0036 BCM5718C 10/100/1000baseT PHY
 model BROADCOM2 BCM5906                0x0004 BCM5906 10/100baseTX PHY
 
 /* Cicada Semiconductor PHYs (now owned by Vitesse?) */