drm/linux: Add define for jiffies_64 compat
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 11:35:11 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 11:54:00 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
Likely is wrong, but better than nothing

sys/dev/drm/include/linux/jiffies.h

index 6c544e2..243e655 100644 (file)
@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@
 #define jiffies_to_msecs(x)    (((int64_t)(x)) * 1000 / hz)
 #define msecs_to_jiffies(x)    (((int64_t)(x)) * hz / 1000)
 #define jiffies                        ticks
+#define jiffies_64             ticks /* XXX hmmm */
 #define time_after(a,b)                ((long)(b) - (long)(a) < 0)
 #define time_after_eq(a,b)     ((long)(b) - (long)(a) <= 0)