sbin/hammer: Rename sbin/hammer/cmd_pseudofs.c to cmd_pfs.c
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 10:30:49 +0000 (19:30 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 13:32:39 +0000 (22:32 +0900)
The kernel side of PFS code that implements ioctl is called
sys/vfs/hammer/hammer_pfs.c, and all hammer pfs commands are
pfs-xxx. It's more natural to have cmd_pfs.c.
(HAMMER2 has sbin/hammer2/cmd_pfs.c)

The names of functions remain pseudofs since that's the way
functions are named in the kernel too.

sbin/hammer/Makefile
sbin/hammer/cmd_pfs.c [moved from sbin/hammer/cmd_pseudofs.c with 100% similarity]

index e7e3b78..fa6ecb3 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ SRCS=   hammer.c ondisk.c blockmap.c cache.c misc.c cycle.c \
        cmd_show.c cmd_softprune.c cmd_history.c \
        cmd_blockmap.c cmd_reblock.c cmd_rebalance.c \
        cmd_synctid.c cmd_stats.c cmd_remote.c \
-       cmd_pseudofs.c cmd_snapshot.c cmd_mirror.c \
+       cmd_pfs.c cmd_snapshot.c cmd_mirror.c \
        cmd_cleanup.c cmd_info.c cmd_version.c cmd_volume.c \
        cmd_config.c cmd_recover.c cmd_dedup.c cmd_abort.c
 MAN=   hammer.8