Fix some printf()s.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 16:50:40 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 10:04:29 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
test/sysperf/memcpy.c
test/sysperf/memzero.c
usr.bin/tip/libacu/unidialer.c

index f71dc63..d8d466c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,5 @@
 /*
  * memcpy.c
- *
- * $DragonFly: src/test/sysperf/memcpy.c,v 1.1 2004/04/29 16:14:53 dillon Exp $
  */
 
 #include "blib.h"
@@ -50,7 +48,7 @@ main(int ac, char **av)
     case 0:
        break;
     default:
-       fprintf(stderr, "suffix '%s' not understood\n");
+       fprintf(stderr, "suffix '%s' not understood\n", ptr);
        exit(1);
     }
     if (bytes <= 0 && (bytes & 127)) {
index 1055e4f..14524a3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,5 @@
 /*
  * memzero.c
- *
- * $DragonFly: src/test/sysperf/memzero.c,v 1.1 2004/04/29 16:14:53 dillon Exp $
  */
 
 #include "blib.h"
@@ -48,7 +46,7 @@ main(int ac, char **av)
     case 0:
        break;
     default:
-       fprintf(stderr, "suffix '%s' not understood\n");
+       fprintf(stderr, "suffix '%s' not understood\n", ptr);
        exit(1);
     }
     if (bytes <= 0 && (bytes & 127)) {
index b57f147..77b6150 100644 (file)
@@ -345,7 +345,7 @@ int unidialer_get_modem_response (char *buf, int bufsz, int response_timeout)
                                        if (c == '\n')
                                        {
 #ifdef DEBUG
-                                               printf ("get_response: <CRLF> encountered.\n", buf);
+                                               printf ("get_response: <CRLF> encountered.\n");
 #endif
                                                ++state;
                                        }