UTF8 locales: Include inverted exclamation mark too
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 13:39:42 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 13:41:48 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
I was off by one character when I defined the first range on the previous
commit.  It starts with an inverted exclamation mark, not the cent sign.

share/ctypedef/en_US.UTF-8.src
tools/tools/locale/etc/common.UTF-8.src
tools/tools/locale/etc/manual-input.UTF-8

index 477282a..d97a031 100644 (file)
@@ -5163,7 +5163,7 @@ graph     <HANGUL_CHOSEONG_KIYEOK>;...;<HANGUL_CHOSEONG_CEONGCHIEUMSSANGSIOS>;/
 
 blank  <NO-BREAK_SPACE>
 print  <NO-BREAK_SPACE>
-punct  <CENT_SIGN>;...;<COPYRIGHT_SIGN>;/
+punct  <INVERTED_EXCLAMATION_MARK>;...;<COPYRIGHT_SIGN>;/
        <LEFT-POINTING_DOUBLE_ANGLE_QUOTATION_MARK>;...;<SUPERSCRIPT_ONE>;/
        <RIGHT-POINTING_DOUBLE_ANGLE_QUOTATION_MARK>;...;<INVERTED_QUESTION_MARK>
 
index 477282a..d97a031 100644 (file)
@@ -5163,7 +5163,7 @@ graph     <HANGUL_CHOSEONG_KIYEOK>;...;<HANGUL_CHOSEONG_CEONGCHIEUMSSANGSIOS>;/
 
 blank  <NO-BREAK_SPACE>
 print  <NO-BREAK_SPACE>
-punct  <CENT_SIGN>;...;<COPYRIGHT_SIGN>;/
+punct  <INVERTED_EXCLAMATION_MARK>;...;<COPYRIGHT_SIGN>;/
        <LEFT-POINTING_DOUBLE_ANGLE_QUOTATION_MARK>;...;<SUPERSCRIPT_ONE>;/
        <RIGHT-POINTING_DOUBLE_ANGLE_QUOTATION_MARK>;...;<INVERTED_QUESTION_MARK>
 
index b7205c4..2a0315a 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 
 blank  <NO-BREAK_SPACE>
 print  <NO-BREAK_SPACE>
-punct  <CENT_SIGN>;...;<COPYRIGHT_SIGN>;/
+punct  <INVERTED_EXCLAMATION_MARK>;...;<COPYRIGHT_SIGN>;/
        <LEFT-POINTING_DOUBLE_ANGLE_QUOTATION_MARK>;...;<SUPERSCRIPT_ONE>;/
        <RIGHT-POINTING_DOUBLE_ANGLE_QUOTATION_MARK>;...;<INVERTED_QUESTION_MARK>