tcp_var.h: White space cleanup
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 2 May 2012 03:27:22 +0000 (11:27 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 2 May 2012 03:28:38 +0000 (11:28 +0800)
sys/netinet/tcp_var.h

index 1b0e78d..bcde497 100644 (file)
@@ -446,13 +446,13 @@ static const int tcprexmtthresh = 3;
  */
 struct tcpopt {
        u_long          to_flags;       /* which options are present */
-#define        TOF_TS                  0x0001          /* timestamp */
+#define        TOF_TS                  0x0001  /* timestamp */
 #define        TOF_MSS                 0x0010
 #define        TOF_SCALE               0x0020
 #define        TOF_SACK_PERMITTED      0x0040
 #define        TOF_SACK                0x0080
-#define TOF_SIGNATURE   0x0100          /* signature option present */
-#define TOF_SIGLEN      0x0200          /* sigature length valid (RFC2385) */
+#define TOF_SIGNATURE          0x0100  /* signature option present */
+#define TOF_SIGLEN             0x0200  /* signature length valid (RFC2385) */
        u_int32_t       to_tsval;
        u_int32_t       to_tsecr;
        u_int16_t       to_mss;