installworld: Fix auto-backup of world
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 14:56:21 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 15:56:04 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
The automatic backup of world binaries has been failing for months.
I finally got around to looking at this -- the tar program couldn't be
found, so we have to use the full path (/usr/bin/tar).

Makefile.inc1

index aee1a3a..96ab6cc 100644 (file)
@@ -1152,7 +1152,7 @@ backupworld-auto:
 .if (exists(${DESTDIR}/sbin) && exists(${DESTDIR}/bin) && \
      exists(${DESTDIR}/usr/sbin) && exists(${DESTDIR}/usr/bin) && \
      exists(${DESTDIR}/usr/lib) && exists(${DESTDIR}/usr/libexec))
-       tar -czf ${AUTO_BACKUP}/binaries.tar.gz -C ${DESTDIR}/ \
+       /usr/bin/tar -czf ${AUTO_BACKUP}/binaries.tar.gz -C ${DESTDIR}/ \
                --options gzip:compression-level=1 \
                sbin bin usr/sbin usr/bin usr/lib usr/libexec
 .endif