Revert "kernel/scsi: Fix sense information printing in bootverbose."
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 06:56:03 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 07:06:56 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
This reverts commit f5c36c3e4c612f366cb62cfdfeb4097e1d585ca8.

This needs more investigation. The revert is slightly different in that it
uses just "#if 0" for now.

sys/bus/cam/scsi/scsi_all.c

index ad13b6f..744ecb3 100644 (file)
@@ -2882,7 +2882,7 @@ scsi_error_action(struct ccb_scsiio *csio, struct scsi_inquiry_data *inq_data,
                        }
                }
        }
-#ifdef _KERNEL
+#if 0 /* XXX KERNEL */
        if (bootverbose)
                sense_flags |= SF_PRINT_ALWAYS;
 #endif