ktrdump(8): Adjust the column headers to the columns.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 10:18:55 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 10:19:25 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
usr.bin/ktrdump/ktrdump.c

index 0ff2788..5666452 100644 (file)
@@ -431,14 +431,14 @@ print_header(FILE *fo, int row)
                        fprintf(fo, "%-16s ", "timestamp");
                if (xflag) {
                        if (nflag)
-                           fprintf(fo, "%-10s %-10s", "caller2", "caller1");
+                           fprintf(fo, "%-18s %-18s ", "caller2", "caller1");
                        else
-                           fprintf(fo, "%-20s %-20s", "caller2", "caller1");
+                           fprintf(fo, "%-25s %-25s ", "caller2", "caller1");
                }
                if (iflag)
                        fprintf(fo, "%-20s ", "ID");
                if (fflag)
-                       fprintf(fo, "%10s%-30s ", "", "file and line");
+                       fprintf(fo, "%10s%-30s", "", "file and line");
                if (pflag)
                        fprintf(fo, "%s", "trace");
                fprintf(fo, "\n");