kernel: Remove stray SYSCTL_XUNLOCK from sysctl_sysctl_debug_dump_node().
authorImre Vadasz <imre@vdsz.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 22:53:22 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
committerImre Vadasz <imre@vdsz.com>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 00:06:20 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
sys/kern/kern_sysctl.c

index eb1baa9..5b91d6a 100644 (file)
@@ -586,7 +586,6 @@ sysctl_sysctl_debug_dump_node(struct sysctl_oid_list *l, int i)
                }
 
        }
-       SYSCTL_XUNLOCK();
 }
 
 static int