drm: Add io_mapping_map_wc()
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 09:53:48 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 10:08:48 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/io-mapping.h

index f3a7617..26d1dc5 100644 (file)
@@ -68,6 +68,12 @@ io_mapping_map_atomic_wc(struct io_mapping *mapping, unsigned long offset)
        return (void *)PHYS_TO_DMAP(mapping->base + offset);
 }
 
+static inline void *
+io_mapping_map_wc(struct io_mapping *mapping, unsigned long offset)
+{
+       return io_mapping_map_atomic_wc(mapping, offset);
+}
+
 static inline void io_mapping_unmap_atomic(void *vaddr)
 {
 }