<pthread.h>: Adjust the visibility of pthread_{get,set}stackaddr() protos.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:18:03 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 1 May 2013 08:45:33 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
The functions were removed from issue 7 of the specification.

http://pubs.opengroup.org/onlinepubs/9699919799/xrat/V4_xsh_chap01.html

include/pthread.h

index d9eb6e1..1d79a5b 100644 (file)
@@ -147,13 +147,17 @@ int               pthread_attr_getguardsize(const pthread_attr_t * __restrict,
 int            pthread_attr_getstack(const pthread_attr_t * __restrict,
                                      void ** __restrict, size_t * __restrict);
 int            pthread_attr_getstacksize(const pthread_attr_t *, size_t *);
+#if __BSD_VISIBLE || (__POSIX_VISIBLE && __POSIX_VISIBLE < 200809)
 int            pthread_attr_getstackaddr(const pthread_attr_t *, void **);
+#endif
 int            pthread_attr_getdetachstate(const pthread_attr_t *, int *);
 int            pthread_attr_init(pthread_attr_t *);
 int            pthread_attr_setguardsize(pthread_attr_t *, size_t);
 int            pthread_attr_setstack(pthread_attr_t *, void *, size_t);
 int            pthread_attr_setstacksize(pthread_attr_t *, size_t);
+#if __BSD_VISIBLE || (__POSIX_VISIBLE && __POSIX_VISIBLE < 200809)
 int            pthread_attr_setstackaddr(pthread_attr_t *, void *);
+#endif
 int            pthread_attr_setdetachstate(pthread_attr_t *, int);
 int            pthread_barrier_destroy(pthread_barrier_t *);
 int            pthread_barrier_init(pthread_barrier_t *,