crypto(9) - Fix argument type for crypto_freesession
authorAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 17:43:29 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
committerAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 19:15:11 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
share/man/man9/crypto.9

index 3e96e38..aa386ac 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@
 .Ft int
 .Fn crypto_newsession "u_int64_t *sid" "struct cryptoini *cri" "int crid"
 .Ft int
-.Fn crypto_freesession "u_int64_t *sid"
+.Fn crypto_freesession "u_int64_t sid"
 .Ft int
 .Fn crypto_dispatch "struct cryptop *crp"
 .Ft int