kernel/hammer: Remove an unused variable.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 10:37:51 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 10:38:08 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
sys/vfs/hammer/hammer_inode.c

index 397334c..dd59444 100644 (file)
@@ -30,8 +30,6 @@
  * OR TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE) ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT
  * OF THE USE OF THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF
  * SUCH DAMAGE.
- * 
- * $DragonFly: src/sys/vfs/hammer/hammer_inode.c,v 1.114 2008/09/24 00:53:51 dillon Exp $
  */
 
 #include "hammer.h"
@@ -2403,10 +2401,6 @@ hammer_syncgrp_child_callback(hammer_record_t rec, void *data)
 void
 hammer_wait_inode(hammer_inode_t ip)
 {
-       hammer_flush_group_t flg;
-
-       flg = NULL;
-
        /*
         * The inode can be in a SETUP state in which case RESIGNAL
         * should be set.  If RESIGNAL is not set then the previous