amdsbwd.4 & ichwd.4: Clean up SEE ALSO.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 6 May 2012 10:22:24 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 6 May 2012 10:24:36 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
Also, bump the date to when it was brought in.

share/man/man4/amdsbwd.4
share/man/man4/ichwd.4

index 85bc9aa..9abf6fd 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 .\"
 .\" $FreeBSD: src/share/man/man4/amdsbwd.4,v 1.4 2011/06/07 06:18:02 avg Exp $
 .\"
-.Dd June 7, 2011
+.Dd May 4, 2012
 .Dt AMDSBWD 4
 .Os
 .Sh NAME
@@ -53,10 +53,9 @@ driver provides
 support for the watchdog timers present on
 AMD SB600, SB7xx and SB8xx southbridges.
 .Sh SEE ALSO
-.Xr watchdog 4 ,
-.Xr watchdog 8 ,
-.Xr watchdogd 8 ,
-.Xr watchdog 9
+.Xr watchdogd 8
+.\".Xr wdog 4 ,
+.\".Xr wdog 9
 .Sh HISTORY
 The
 .Nm
index 4ef055c..3e93701 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 .\"
 .\" $FreeBSD: src/share/man/man4/ichwd.4,v 1.5 2011/05/22 14:03:30 uqs Exp
 .\"
-.Dd August 20, 2008
+.Dd May 3, 2012
 .Dt ICHWD 4
 .Os
 .Sh NAME
@@ -64,10 +64,9 @@ The
 driver attempts to detect this condition and will refuse to attach if
 it believes the WDT is disabled.
 .Sh SEE ALSO
-.Xr watchdog 4 ,
-.Xr watchdog 8 ,
-.Xr watchdogd 8 ,
-.Xr watchdog 9
+.Xr watchdogd 8
+.\".Xr wdog 4 ,
+.\".Xr wdog 9
 .Rs
 .%T Using the Intel ICH Family Watchdog Timer (WDT)
 .%R Intel Application Note AP-725