spkrtest: use new dialog auto-sizing syntax.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 16:54:58 +0000 (08:54 -0800)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 04:26:00 +0000 (21:26 -0700)
Obtained-from:   FreeBSD

usr.sbin/spkrtest/spkrtest.sh

index f942940..7dc9bf2 100644 (file)
@@ -29,8 +29,7 @@
 #
 # Inspired on spkrtest.pl, rewritten from scratch to remove perl dependency
 # $VER: spkrtest 0.3 (9.5.2002) Riccardo "VIC" Torrini <riccardo@torrini.org>
-# $FreeBSD: src/usr.sbin/spkrtest/spkrtest.sh,v 1.3 2002/05/16 18:51:57 markm Exp $
-# $DragonFly: src/usr.sbin/spkrtest/spkrtest.sh,v 1.1 2004/11/16 22:21:15 joerg Exp $
+# $FreeBSD: head/usr.sbin/spkrtest/spkrtest.sh 217364 2011-01-13 17:30:18Z nwhitehorn $
 #
 
 cleanExit() {
@@ -54,7 +53,7 @@ fi
 
 /usr/bin/dialog --title "Speaker test" --checklist \
        "Please select the melodies you wish to play (space for select)" \
-       -1 -1 10 \
+       0 0 0 \
        reveille "Reveille" OFF \
        contact "Contact theme from Close Encounters" OFF \
        dance "Lord of the Dance (aka Simple Gifts)" OFF \