sys/vfs/hammer: Add missing header include
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:21:20 +0000 (21:21 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:47:24 +0000 (21:47 +0900)
- #include <sys/param.h> to avoid following error. This happens when
  hammer_ioctl.h is included without including other hammer headers.

  /usr/include/vfs/hammer/hammer_ioctl.h:351:21: error: 'MAXPATHLEN'
  undeclared here (not in a function)

sys/vfs/hammer/hammer_ioctl.h

index 0196a96..1f2447f 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,7 @@
 
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <sys/ioccom.h>
+#include <sys/param.h>
 #include "hammer_disk.h"
 
 /*