Remove three empty directories from BSD.usr.dist
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 06:54:44 +0000 (07:54 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 08:04:14 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
Two of these directories are removed by "make upgrade" (sendmail).  The
third (libg++) seems that it's just been overlooked forever.  It was
probably used for gcc prior to version 4.1.  In any case, it's not used
now.

etc/mtree/BSD.usr.dist

index e701d25..eea7db1 100644 (file)
             ru
             ..
         ..
-        sendmail
-        ..
         sm.bin
         ..
         uucp
         ..
         installer
         ..
-        libg++
-        ..
         locale
             UTF-8
             ..
                 ..
             ..
         ..
-        sendmail
-        ..
         skel
         ..
         syscons