dma(8): remove unused virtusetable
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 12:50:47 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 14:59:46 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
This was intended to be template file for the VIRTUAL option in dma,
but it appears this option was never implemented, nor was this file
ever installed.  Remove it.

libexec/dma/virtusertable [deleted file]

diff --git a/libexec/dma/virtusertable b/libexec/dma/virtusertable
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 010c4f7..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,6 +0,0 @@
-# $DragonFly: src/etc/dma/virtusertable,v 1.1 2008/02/02 18:24:00 matthias Exp $
-#
-# Virtual user table for address rewriting.  If you want to use this file
-# don't forget to uncomment VIRTUAL option in dma.conf.
-#
-# Format: localuser:my-real@email-address.example.com