ktrdump(8): Fix %#x format printing.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 22:57:31 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 22:58:12 +0000 (00:58 +0200)
usr.bin/ktrdump/ktrdump.c

index 018dd97..0ff2788 100644 (file)
@@ -1095,6 +1095,7 @@ kvmfprintf(FILE *fp, const char *ctl, va_list va)
                                        else
                                                is_long = 1;
                                        break;
+                               case '#':
                                case '.':
                                case '-':
                                case '+':