gcc50: Install stdatomic.h and stdfix.h to /usr/libdata/gcc50
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 13:17:57 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 14:18:24 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
It's possible that stdatomic.h should be inported into DragonFly.  When
that happens, it should be removed from the list of headers that gcc
installs.

gnu/lib/gcc50/libgcc/Makefile

index 5a77be8..a3ea8da 100644 (file)
@@ -97,6 +97,8 @@ EXTRA_HEADERS = \
        ${GCCDIR}/gcc/config/i386/avx512vbmivlintrin.h \
        ${GCCDIR}/gcc/config/i386/clwbintrin.h \
        ${GCCDIR}/gcc/config/i386/pcommitintrin.h \
+       ${GCCDIR}/gcc/ginclude/stdatomic.h \
+       ${GCCDIR}/gcc/ginclude/stdfix.h \
        ${GCCDIR}/gcc/ginclude/tgmath.h
 
 #generated sources