default/compilers.conf: Fix include path
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 17:27:33 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 17:28:01 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
Reported by: zrj

etc/defaults/compilers.conf

index 61f83b7..55a92dd 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@
 
 STD_INCOPT="-nostdinc -iprefix ${INCPREFIX} -iwithprefixbefore /usr/include"
 DPORT_GCC_STD_INCOPTXX="-isystem /usr/local/lib/${CCVER}/include/c++ \
-       -isystem /usr/local/lib/${CCVER}/include/c++/${MACHARCH}-portbld-${MACHREL}"
+       -isystem /usr/local/lib/${CCVER}/include/c++/${MACHARCH}-portbld-dragonfly${MACHREL}"
 DPORT_CLANG_STD_INCOPTXX="-isystem /usr/include/c++/5.0"