sys/vfs/hammer: fix comments
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 10:03:25 +0000 (19:03 +0900)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 21:41:21 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
This patch fixes typo in comments. On-memory record structure hammer_record
is being removed from on-memory RB-Tree, not on-disk B-Tree.

sys/vfs/hammer/hammer_object.c

index af83c28..e3b29d8 100644 (file)
@@ -405,7 +405,7 @@ hammer_rel_mem_record(struct hammer_record *record)
                        }
 
                        /*
-                        * Remove the record from the B-Tree
+                        * Remove the record from the RB-Tree
                         */
                        if (record->flags & HAMMER_RECF_ONRBTREE) {
                                RB_REMOVE(hammer_rec_rb_tree,
@@ -453,7 +453,7 @@ hammer_rel_mem_record(struct hammer_record *record)
                        }
 
                        /*
-                        * Do this test after removing record from the B-Tree.
+                        * Do this test after removing record from the RB-Tree.
                         */
                        if (target_ip) {
                                hammer_test_inode(target_ip);