kernel/acpi_thermal: Fix comment typo.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 16:41:20 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 17:09:49 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
sys/dev/acpica/acpi_thermal.c

index 201597e..18a7f13 100644 (file)
@@ -732,7 +732,7 @@ acpi_tz_getparam(struct acpi_tz_softc *sc, char *node, int *data)
 }
 
 /*
- * Handle sysctl for reading and changing the termal-zone polling rate.
+ * Handle sysctl for reading and changing the thermal-zone polling rate.
  */
 static int
 acpi_tz_polling_sysctl(SYSCTL_HANDLER_ARGS)