Sort SEE ALSO in libusb20.3 and environ.7
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:49:35 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 18:12:57 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
lib/libusb/libusb20.3
share/man/man7/environ.7

index 115f292..8b711e9 100644 (file)
@@ -1053,8 +1053,8 @@ This function does not return NULL.
 .It Pa /dev/usb
 .El
 .Sh SEE ALSO
-.Xr usb 4 ,
 .Xr libusb 3 ,
+.Xr usb 4 ,
 .Xr usbconfig 8 ,
 .Xr usbdump 8
 .
index 83b31b8..9498b0c 100644 (file)
@@ -248,8 +248,8 @@ built-in command in
 .Xr sh 1 ,
 .Xr execve 2 ,
 .Xr execle 3 ,
-.Xr getenv 3 ,
 .Xr getbsize 3 ,
+.Xr getenv 3 ,
 .Xr setenv 3 ,
 .Xr setlocale 3 ,
 .Xr system 3 ,