ls(1): Add missing flags to usage()
authorEitan Adler <eadler@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 04:27:42 +0000 (23:27 -0500)
committerEitan Adler <eadler@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 04:31:12 +0000 (23:31 -0500)
L and p were missing.

bin/ls/util.c

index 3865b91..3e5805c 100644 (file)
@@ -218,9 +218,9 @@ usage(void)
 {
        fprintf(stderr,
 #ifdef COLORLS
-       "usage: ls [-ABCFGHLPRSTWabcdfghiklmnoqrstuwxy1]"
+       "usage: ls [-ABCFGHILPRSTWabcdfghiklmnopqrstuwxy1]"
 #else
-       "usage: ls [-ABCFHLPRSTWabcdfghiklmnoqrstuwxy1]"
+       "usage: ls [-ABCFHILPRSTWabcdfghiklmnopqrstuwxy1]"
 #endif
                      " [file ...]\n");
        exit(1);