mandoc: upstream fix for missed clearing of MDOC_NEWLINE
authorFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 21:10:36 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 17:17:34 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
Provided-by: Ingo Schwarze <schwarze at mdocml dot bsd dot lv>
contrib/mdocml/mdoc_macro.c

index 11d1473..11941f2 100644 (file)
@@ -790,6 +790,9 @@ blk_exp_close(MACRO_PROT_ARGS)
                                return(0);
                        flushed = 1;
                }
+
+               m->flags &= ~MDOC_NEWLINE;
+
                if ( ! mdoc_macro(m, ntok, line, lastarg, pos, buf))
                        return(0);
                break;