drm/i915: Fix a __raw_i915_read32() definition
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 23 May 2015 17:08:11 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 23 May 2015 17:24:35 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
We don't have pci_iomap() yet so registers can't be properly mapped
in the Linux way.

sys/dev/drm/i915/i915_irq.c

index c955f91..773b7c4 100644 (file)
@@ -609,7 +609,7 @@ static u32 gm45_get_vblank_counter(struct drm_device *dev, int pipe)
 }
 
 /* raw reads, only for fast reads of display block, no need for forcewake etc. */
-#define __raw_i915_read32(dev_priv__, reg__) readl((dev_priv__)->regs + (reg__))
+#define __raw_i915_read32(dev_priv__, reg__) DRM_READ32(dev_priv__->mmio_map, reg__)
 
 static bool ilk_pipe_in_vblank_locked(struct drm_device *dev, enum i915_pipe pipe)
 {