Add missing dummy _rtld_thread_init (weak symbol)
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 23:19:14 +0000 (01:19 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 23:25:52 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
The thread library uses it, but apparently has been getting it from rtld,
so this addition is basically future capability.  FreeBSD has it too.

lib/libc/gen/dlfcn.c

index 900a907..64fccf2 100644 (file)
@@ -109,6 +109,13 @@ dlvsym(void *handle __unused,const char *name __unused,
        return NULL;
 }
 
+#pragma weak _rtld_thread_init
+void
+_rtld_thread_init(void * li)
+{
+       _rtld_error(sorry);
+}
+
 #pragma weak dlinfo
 int
 dlinfo(void *handle __unused, int request __unused, void *p __unused)