drm: Implement signal_pending()
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 10:44:23 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 11:08:54 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/sched.h

index 905617f..0e2c7b3 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@
 #include <sys/systm.h>
 #include <sys/proc.h>
 #include <sys/sched.h>
+#include <sys/signal2.h>
 
 #define        TASK_RUNNING            0
 #define        TASK_INTERRUPTIBLE      1
@@ -57,4 +58,6 @@ schedule_timeout(signed long timeout)
 
 #define TASK_COMM_LEN  MAXCOMLEN
 
+#define signal_pending(lp)     CURSIG(lp)
+
 #endif /* _LINUX_SCHED_H_ */