awk: Switch to awk 20100523
authorStathis Kamperis <beket@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 17:42:49 +0000 (20:42 +0300)
committerStathis Kamperis <beket@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 16:28:59 +0000 (19:28 +0300)
usr.bin/awk/Makefile

index 1b6aa73..9413e2d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 # $FreeBSD: src/usr.bin/awk/Makefile,v 1.9.2.1 2002/06/21 20:12:08 obrien Exp $
 # $DragonFly: src/usr.bin/awk/Makefile,v 1.12 2007/08/27 16:50:51 pavalos Exp $
 
-AWKSRC=        ${.CURDIR}/../../contrib/awk20070501
+AWKSRC=        ${.CURDIR}/../../contrib/awk20100523
 .PATH: ${AWKSRC}
 
 PATCHES!=      echo ${.CURDIR}/patches/*.patch