less(1): Upgrade from version 458 to 471
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 15:35:53 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 16:35:48 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
contrib/less/README.DRAGONFLY
contrib/less/cmdbuf.c
usr.bin/less/defines.h

index cdd80d2..c8dab5e 100644 (file)
@@ -4,10 +4,10 @@ LESS
 Original source can be downloaded from:
 http://www.greenwoodsoftware.com/less/
 
-file = less-458.tar.gz
-date = 4 April 2013
-size = 311224
-sha1 = d5b07180d3dad327ccc8bc66818a31577e8710a2
+file = less-471.tar.gz
+date = 14 December 2014
+size = 316133
+sha1 = 0d030b56f3f9c3ed68c6498876a27e0cac430538
 
 A list of deleted files is in README.DELETED.
 
@@ -19,4 +19,4 @@ This source is used in:
        usr.bin/lesskey
 
 Local modifications applied to following files:
-       command.c
+       cmdbuf.c
index 0407ec7..b68da39 100644 (file)
@@ -1484,6 +1484,7 @@ read_cmdhist(action, uparam, skip_search, skip_shell)
        void (*action)(void*,struct mlist*,char*);
        void *uparam;
        int skip_search;
+       int skip_shell;
 {
        read_cmdhist2(action, uparam, skip_search, skip_shell);
        (*action)(uparam, NULL, NULL); /* signal end of file */
index b17a31a..465a983 100644 (file)
 /* Define to 1 if you can safely include both <sys/time.h> and <time.h>. */
 #define TIME_WITH_SYS_TIME 1
 
+/* Enable large inode numbers on Mac OS X 10.5.  */
+#ifndef _DARWIN_USE_64_BIT_INODE
+# define _DARWIN_USE_64_BIT_INODE 1
+#endif
+
 /* Number of bits in a file offset, on hosts where this is settable. */
 /* #undef _FILE_OFFSET_BITS */