csu: isolate gcc-specific flags
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 11:33:07 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 11:36:51 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
Limiting gcc-specific flags to CCVER that begins with "gcc"  allows world
to build on clang without NO_WARNS defined.

gnu/lib/gcc44/csu/Makefile
gnu/lib/gcc47/csu/Makefile

index c81b4d2..a193ad4 100644 (file)
@@ -2,11 +2,14 @@ CCDIR=        ${STOPDIR}
 
 .include "../Makefile.inc"
 
+.if ${CCVER:Mgcc*}
 CFLAGS+=       -finhibit-size-directive
+CFLAGS+=       -fno-toplevel-reorder
+.endif
+
 CFLAGS+=       -fno-inline-functions
 CFLAGS+=       -fno-exceptions
 CFLAGS+=       -fno-zero-initialized-in-bss
-CFLAGS+=       -fno-toplevel-reorder
 CFLAGS+=       -fno-tree-vectorize
 CFLAGS+=       -fno-omit-frame-pointer
 CFLAGS+=       -fno-asynchronous-unwind-tables
index c7b1d77..ca6ac32 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,14 @@
 .include "../Makefile.inc"
 .PATH: ${GCCDIR}/libgcc
 
+.if ${CCVER:Mgcc*}
 CFLAGS+=       -finhibit-size-directive
+CFLAGS+=       -fno-toplevel-reorder
+.endif
+
 CFLAGS+=       -fno-inline-functions
 CFLAGS+=       -fno-exceptions
 CFLAGS+=       -fno-zero-initialized-in-bss
-CFLAGS+=       -fno-toplevel-reorder
 CFLAGS+=       -fno-tree-vectorize
 CFLAGS+=       -fno-omit-frame-pointer
 CFLAGS+=       -fno-asynchronous-unwind-tables