hammer(8) - Adapt help output to latest changes.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 13:33:27 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 15:56:35 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
* Also adapt hammer.8 manpage.

sbin/hammer/hammer.8
sbin/hammer/hammer.c

index 294a877..cf85ebb 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
 .\" OF THE USE OF THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF
 .\" SUCH DAMAGE.
 .\"
-.Dd April 19, 2011
+.Dd September 9, 2013
 .Dt HAMMER 8
 .Os
 .Sh NAME
@@ -467,7 +467,7 @@ Generate the top 32 bits of a
 .Nm HAMMER
 64 bit directory hash for the specified file name.
 .\" ==== info ====
-.It Cm info
+.It Cm info Ar dirpath ...
 Show extended information about
 .Nm HAMMER
 file systems.
index 78c22ec..ccbb43b 100644 (file)
@@ -623,7 +623,7 @@ usage(int exit_code)
                "hammer namekey2 <path>\n"
                "hammer namekey32 <path>\n"
                "hammer cleanup [<filesystem> ...]\n"
-               "hammer info\n"
+               "hammer info [<dirpath> ...]\n"
                "hammer snapshot [<filesystem>] <snapshot-dir>\n"
                "hammer snapshot <filesystem> <snapshot-dir> [<note>]\n"
                "hammer prune <softlink-dir>\n"