sbin/hammer: trivial cleanup
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:16:54 +0000 (00:16 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 17:10:12 +0000 (02:10 +0900)
- commit 00b46268 reverting 417cb1b1 brought back unnecessary blank line
  at the end of the file that was once removed in 417cb1b1, so remove it
  again.

sbin/hammer/cmd_history.c

index b160c1c..18784af 100644 (file)
@@ -174,4 +174,3 @@ timestr32(u_int32_t time32)
        strftime(timebuf, sizeof(timebuf), "%d-%b-%Y %H:%M:%S", tp);
        return(timebuf);
 }
-