ld-225: fix ldscripts (allows binutils 2.25 to build world)
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:34:47 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:34:10 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
gnu/usr.bin/binutils225/block2/ld/Makefile.x86_64

index 6b3fe46..da97511 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ e${X86_EMULATION}.c ${LDSCRIPTS_${X86_EMULATION}}: \
                ${HOST} \
                ${TARGET_TUPLE:Q} \
                ${TARGET_TUPLE:Q} \
-               ${NATIVE_EMULATION:Q} \
+               ${X86_EMULATION:Q} \
                "" \
                no \
                yes \
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ e${L1OM_EMULATION}.c ${LDSCRIPTS_${L1OM_EMULATION}}: \
                ${HOST} \
                ${TARGET_TUPLE:Q} \
                ${TARGET_TUPLE:Q} \
-               ${NATIVE_EMULATION:Q} \
+               ${L1OM_EMULATION:Q} \
                "" \
                no \
                yes \
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ e${K1OM_EMULATION}.c ${LDSCRIPTS_${K1OM_EMULATION}}: \
                ${HOST} \
                ${TARGET_TUPLE:Q} \
                ${TARGET_TUPLE:Q} \
-               ${NATIVE_EMULATION:Q} \
+               ${K1OM_EMULATION:Q} \
                "" \
                no \
                yes \