Remove the acpisrc utility which is for ACPICA distribution maintenance.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 18:23:08 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 18:29:06 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
This is not necessary in base. In the unlikely case that anyone ever
needed it, we can bring it back.

Makefile_upgrade.inc
usr.sbin/acpi/Makefile
usr.sbin/acpi/acpisrc/Makefile [deleted file]

index 3650e25..1784e9f 100644 (file)
@@ -2528,6 +2528,7 @@ TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man3/tc_api_map_volume.3.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man3/tc_api_unmap_volume.3.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/sbuf_overflowed.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man9/sbuf_overflowed.9.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/sbin/acpisrc
 
 .if ${MACHINE_ARCH} == "x86_64"
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/sbin/stlstats
index 93d331a..deeb0fd 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,3 @@
-# XXX missing: examples
-
 SUBDIR=        \
        acpibin \
        acpiconf \
@@ -7,7 +5,6 @@ SUBDIR= \
        acpiexec \
        acpihelp \
        acpinames \
-       acpisrc \
        acpixtract \
        iasl
 
diff --git a/usr.sbin/acpi/acpisrc/Makefile b/usr.sbin/acpi/acpisrc/Makefile
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 769261e..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,29 +0,0 @@
-#
-# acpisrc - ACPICA source code conversion utility
-#
-
-UTILDIR=${.CURDIR}/../../../sys/contrib/dev/acpica/source/tools/acpisrc
-
-.PATH: ${UTILDIR}
-
-PROG=  acpisrc
-NOMAN=
-
-SRCS=  \
-       ascase.c \
-       asconvrt.c \
-       asfile.c \
-       asmain.c \
-       asremove.c \
-       astable.c \
-       asutils.c
-
-SRCS+= \
-       osunixdir.c \
-       getopt.c
-
-CFLAGS+= \
-       -DACPI_SRC_APP \
-       -I${UTILDIR}
-
-.include <bsd.prog.mk>