builtin.1: Add two more built-in commands.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 18 May 2012 11:05:09 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 18 May 2012 11:17:03 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
share/man/man1/Makefile
share/man/man1/builtin.1

index 1ec3be0..56e78d6 100644 (file)
@@ -50,6 +50,7 @@ MLINKS=       builtin.1 alias.1 \
        builtin.1 if.1 \
        builtin.1 jobid.1 \
        builtin.1 jobs.1 \
+       builtin.1 let.1 \
        builtin.1 limit.1 \
        builtin.1 local.1 \
        builtin.1 log.1 \
@@ -92,7 +93,8 @@ MLINKS=       builtin.1 alias.1 \
        builtin.1 until.1 \
        builtin.1 wait.1 \
        builtin.1 where.1 \
-       builtin.1 while.1
+       builtin.1 while.1 \
+       builtin.1 wordexp.1
 
 MLINKS+=intro.1 introduction.1
 
index aca4d44..a00a664 100644 (file)
@@ -87,6 +87,7 @@
 .Nm jobid ,
 .Nm jobs ,
 .Nm kill ,
+.Nm let ,
 .Nm limit ,
 .Nm local ,
 .Nm log ,
 .Nm wait ,
 .Nm where ,
 .Nm which ,
-.Nm while
+.Nm while ,
+.Nm wordexp
 .Nd shell builtin commands
 .Sh SYNOPSIS
 .Nm
@@ -242,6 +244,7 @@ with the other shells.
 .It Ic jobid Ta \&No Ta \&No Ta Yes
 .It Ic jobs Ta \&No Ta Yes Ta Yes
 .It Ic kill Ta Yes Ta Yes Ta Yes
+.It Ic let Ta \&No Ta \&No Ta Yes
 .It Ic limit Ta \&No Ta Yes Ta \&No
 .It Ic local Ta \&No Ta \&No Ta Yes
 .It Ic log Ta \&No Ta Yes Ta \&No
@@ -295,6 +298,7 @@ with the other shells.
 .It Ic where Ta \&No Ta Yes Ta \&No
 .It Ic which Ta Yes Ta Yes Ta \&No
 .It Ic while Ta \&No Ta Yes Ta Yes
+.It Ic wordexp Ta \&No Ta \&No Ta Yes
 .El
 .Sh SEE ALSO
 .Xr csh 1 ,