uipaq.4: Comment out a dead reference.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 20:18:03 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 20:28:35 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
share/man/man4/uipaq.4

index e869b0b..bd83c86 100644 (file)
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@ driver which makes it behave like a
 .Sh SEE ALSO
 .Xr tty 4 ,
 .Xr ucom 4 ,
-.Xr uhub 4 ,
+.\".Xr uhub 4 ,
 .Xr usb 4
 .Sh HISTORY
 The