netmap: Remove unnecessary ifunit call
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 13:27:57 +0000 (21:27 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 10:04:17 +0000 (18:04 +0800)
sys/net/netmap/netmap.c

index f7357d2..65a80b8 100644 (file)
@@ -1017,7 +1017,6 @@ netmap_get_hw_na(struct ifnet *ifp, struct netmap_adapter **na)
        gna = (struct netmap_generic_adapter*)NA(ifp);
        gna->prev = prev_na; /* save old na */
        if (prev_na != NULL) {
-               ifunit(ifp->if_xname);  /* XXX huh? */
                // XXX add a refcount ?
                netmap_adapter_get(prev_na);
        }