openssh: Adjust DragonFly version to actual openssh p1 release date.
authorRobin Hahling <robin.hahling@gw-computing.net>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 05:56:42 +0000 (06:56 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 08:12:43 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
crypto/openssh/version.h

index 83a605c..d8207e7 100644 (file)
@@ -5,5 +5,5 @@
 #define SSH_PORTABLE   "p1"
 #define SSH_RELEASE    SSH_VERSION SSH_PORTABLE
 
-#define SSH_VERSION_DRAGONFLY  "DragonFly-20050123"
+#define SSH_VERSION_DRAGONFLY  "DragonFly-20141006"
 #define SSH_VERSION_HPN        "_hpn14v5"