forward action description.
authorBill Yuan <bycn82@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 17:58:05 +0000 (01:58 +0800)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 21:24:37 +0000 (14:24 -0700)
sys/net/ipfw2_basic/ip_fw2_basic.h

index 174a652..9f3c213 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ enum ipfw_basic_opcodes {
        O_BASIC_DENY,           /* deny */
        O_BASIC_COUNT,          /* count */
        O_BASIC_SKIPTO,         /* skipto action->arg1  */
-       O_BASIC_FORWARD,        /* fwd action->arg1 */
+       O_BASIC_FORWARD,        /* arg3 count of dest, arg1 type of fwd */
 
        O_BASIC_IN,             /* in */
        O_BASIC_OUT,            /* out */