kernel: Remove a bogus .PATH from ntfs_iconv's Makefile.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 16:50:47 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 01:31:12 +0000 (03:31 +0200)
sys/vfs/ntfs/ntfs_iconv/Makefile

index 0e79905..65e28be 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,5 @@
 # $FreeBSD: src/sys/modules/ntfs_iconv/Makefile,v 1.1 2003/09/26 20:26:25 fjoe Exp $
 
-.PATH: ${.CURDIR}/../../fs/ntfs
 KMOD=  ntfs_iconv
 SRCS=  ntfs_iconv.c