debug - Build evfilt_user as well
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 12:17:22 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 10:54:55 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
test/debug/Makefile

index 032e574..bd5b962 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
 
 TARGETS=  buserr revoke fdpassing posixlock seekbench umtx vmpageinfo wildcardinfo
 TARGETS+= kmapinfo kwrite kshowprocs mbufinfo ncptrace ttyinfo vnodeinfo zallocinfo
+TARGETS+= evfilt_user
 
 CFLAGS= -O0 -g -I ../../sys
 
@@ -10,6 +11,9 @@ all: ${TARGETS}
 buserr:
        $(CC) $(CFLAGS) buserr.c -o ${.TARGET}
 
+evfilt_user:
+       $(CC) $(CFLAGS) evfilt_user.c -lpthread -o ${.TARGET}
+
 fdpassing:
        $(CC) $(CFLAGS) fdpassing.c -o ${.TARGET}